Interruption of the normal posts scheduling

I come with this post today to announce an interruption to the normal weekly schedule of posts here from The Intelligence of Information and my other Blog Digital Distributed Asset. 

I had the unfortunate trouble of a serious technical problem with my best PC equipment and this precludes me to best serve these blogs and its readers with the appropriate quality. This interrupyion will last until the end of this week and may extend to the next week, in spite of my best efforts to get to normal conditions as soon as possible.

I apologize in advance and just promise to get back to business as usual with an enhanced motivation…

Leave a Reply

